I join the pupils of All Faiths Children’s Academy in Skip2BFit

IMG_2241

I had the pleasure of attending the Friday Assembly at All Faiths Children’s Academy today where I could see for myself the benefits of the Skip2BFit programme that the Academy have been running over the last six weeks.

I am photographed above with the Founder John McCormack and jointly we handed out certificates to all of the children as they had all participated in the programme.

It fits in nicely with our aim of both keeping children fit, improving their self esteem and aspirations and of course building in Numeracy and ICT Skills into the fun programme.

Unable to resist a challenge, I too took part in the skipping and thoroughly enjoyed it!

I would recommend it to all Primary Schools it is a fantastic resource.

Leave a Reply

