A fantastic way to finish a Friday with a visit to Napier Community Primary and Nursery School

photo (2)I enjoyed a great end to my week with a visit to Napier Community Primary and Nursery School in Gillingham yesterday.

I was met by the Head Teacher Mrs Zarina  Slade  and introduced to the Chair of Governors Stuart Clarke, the Vice Chair Paul Goldup and Parent Governor Mrs Nusrat Ahmed.

After meeting the Governors, I was taken on a tour of the School . As it was the last day of term it was a Tag day and everywhere I looked there were cream cakes!

I will be returning to the School after the Half Term break to meet the School Council, to finish off my tour of the School and to join the pupils at lunch. Can’t wait!

Here is the School Vision, taken from their website:

Photograph shows me (L to R)

Paul Goldup, Stuart Clarke, Mrs Nusrat Ahmed and the Head Teacher Mrs Zarina Slade

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

