A great day visiting St Helen’s Church of England Primary School

photo

I had a really enjoyable day today visiting my 75th  Medway School.

First it was off to St Helen’s Church of England Primary School in Cliffe where I was greeted by the Head Teacher Mrs Vivienne Barr and given a tour of the school where I visited pupils in their classrooms, talking to them and looking at their work. I also met the teaching staff.

Situated in the village of Cliffe, it is hard to imagine that we were only a few miles from the centre of the Medway Towns.

I am photographed above with the Head Teacher.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

