Mike checks up on the Medway Test Centres

download

A great day today which started early at 8.30 with a visit to the Medway Test Centre at Fairview Community Primary School. I was there with the Moderating Officer to check that all was in place for this important day.

I met all of the students taking their test and will be keeping my fingers crossed for them! Best wish to them and all Medway Students taking their Medway Test today, Tomorrow and Saturday.

Following this I was off to St John Fisher Catholic School where I was greeted by the Head Teacher Catherine Burnett. After discussing Education affairs with Mrs Burnett I was shown around the school by two of the pupils and met many pupils and staff at their lessons.

I am photographed here with Mrs Burnett.

With head of St John Fisher

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

