Mike continues to visit Medway Schools

photo

Continuing my programme of visiting Medway Schools I went to visit Elaine Primary Academy and St Mary’s Church of England Primary School today.

Whilst at the Elaine Primary Academy I also visited Chalklands.

The photograph above shows me with my two pupil tour guides and the the Executive Head Miranda Hornett.

My visit to St Mary’s coincided with their sports day which I thoroughly enjoyed and had the pleasure of presenting the team trophy at the end of the afternoon.

Photograph shows me with the Head Teacher Mrs C Easton.

photo

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

