Mike finishes off a busy week of School visits

photo

I finished off the week with visits to some super Medway Schools, namely:

Greenacre Academy where I am pictured above with the Head Teacher Andy Reese and the Deputy Head.

This was followed by a visit to Maundene Primary School.where I am pictured with the Head Teacher Nigel Jones.

photo

And finally a visit to Riverside Primary School & Children’s Centre where I am pictured with the Head Teacher Kathy Frame

photo

I have visited some fantastic Medway Schools over the past few weeks and I am really looking forward to visiting even more next week.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

